underground thoughts
Nathan Reagan’s thoughts from the Subways of NYC

Changing to OutwardView.org

So last weekend I went to buy the domain name for outwardview.com. But it looks like someone else bought it two days after I posted about it on my blog. So I am guessing, Theta Publiahing, has a business crawling the web for domains mentioned but unclaimed, and then profits by selling it to you. But it looks like they do it so fast they can’t spell their name correctly… I am guessing their company’s name is Theta Publishing.

There is no way I am going to pay someone more than twenty bucks for it so I decided to just change the domain to OutwardView.org. And this time I bought it before posting!

No Responses to “Changing to OutwardView.org”

Leave a Reply

